Lotus Flower Mala Necklace
Pink Lotus Flower - (Dark Blue Background) Circle of Light Necklace
Pink Lotus Flower - (Dark Blue Background) Circle of Light Necklace
Pink Lotus Flower - (Dark Blue Background) Circle of Light Necklace

Pink Lotus Flower - (Dark Blue Background) Circle of Light Necklace

Regular price £55.00 Sale


Blue Lazuli Lotus - Circle of Light Necklace

To support you through the darkness and back into the light.

This collection is a reminder that we all go through the darkness to become our true souls. This may be a continuous circle of light to dark and back again.  As we go through our lives, we go through a series of ups and downs and life may seem to go around in circles, but each time we are learning and moving forward into our real essence.  This Mala is to help us accept the changes in your life, be one with yourself, and bring self-love in your life. Through meditation and mantra, we find peace and joy in our heart.

The Circle of Light Mala is a limited edition Collection

Pink Lotus flower, Lapis Lazuli,  Clear Quartz, Howlite & Lava

Lotus flowers - from beneath the mud grow the beautiful lotus flowers. They represent a new beginning and a symbol of awakening.    They represent purity, beauty, and associated with rebirth. 


Lapis Lazuli 

Inner Truth,  Inner Power,  Love,  Purification,  Intuition,  Positive magic, 
Self-confidence,  Manifestation,  Friendship

Chakras -Throat and Third Eye

Element - Water

Typical - deep blue flecked with gold (Pyrite)

A stone of protection that may be worn to guard against psychic attacks, Lapis Lazuli quickly releases stress, bringing deep peace.  It brings harmony and deep inner self-knowledge.  Encourages self-awareness, allows self-expression and reveals an inner truth, providing qualities of honesty, compassion and morality to the personality.  Stimulates objectivity, clarity and encourages creativity.  Lapis Lazuli assists to confront and speak one’s truth and inspires confidence.  It bonds relationships, aiding in the expression of feelings and emotions.

Lapis Lazuli boosts the immune system, purifies the blood, lowers blood pressure, cooling and soothing areas of inflammation.  It alleviates insomnia and vertigo and overcomes depression.  Lapis Lazuli benefits the respiratory and nervous systems and the throat, vocal cords, and thyroid, cleanses organs, bone marrow and thymus.


Howlite - Inspiration, Creativity, Artistic expression

Howlite is a calming stone, it can help with insomnia, especially when caused by an overactive mind.  Formulates ambitions and aids in achieving them.  Howlite strengthens memory and stimulates the desire for knowledge.  It teaches patience and helps to eliminate rage, pain and stress.  Calms communication, facilitates awareness and encourages emotional expression. 

Howlite balances calcium levels in the body.  It aids teeth, bones and soft tissue. Helpful in cases of osteoporosis.

Element - Air

Typical - cream or white, with fine or black veins in a web-like pattern   

Clear quartz  - All Chakras. Harmony, Energy, Healing, Psychic abilities, Clarity, Calmness

Clear Quartz is known as the "master healer" and will amplify energy and thought, as well as the effect of other crystals.  It absorbs, stores, releases and regulates energy.  Clear Quartz draws off negative energy of all kinds, background radiation, including electromagnetic smog or petrochemical emanations.  It balances and the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual planes.  enhances the organs and subtle bodies and acts as a deep soul cleanser, connecting the physical dimension with the mind.  Clear Quartz enhances psychic abilities.  It aids concentration and unlocks memory.  Stimulates the immune system and brings the body into balance.  Clear Quartz (Crystal Quartz, Rock Crystal) all the chakras and aligns the subtle bodies.

Each bead is Hand-knotted with purple thread.

Bead size: 6mm

Length approx maybe vary: 44cm  Hand-knotted Mala

Silver medallion hand-painted in India of Pink lotus flower, with a dark blue background.


Total length 41.5cm



I am beautiful, I am bountiful, I am bliss, I am, I am.

Listen on YouTube:   Bliss ~ Kaur & Sat Darshan Singh ~ I am the light of my soul


Suggested Mantra in Sanskrit: SA, TA, DA, MA   

The sounds come from one of the oldest mantras Sat Nam which means “my true essence” or “true identity” and are designed to be uplifting. There are many interpretations for each of the sounds, one being that there is no meaning to the sounds at all, but simply vibration, and stimulation of 84 acupressure points in the palate of the mouth which occurs when singing and whispering the words

SA is birth, the beginning, infinity, the totality of everything that ever was, is, or will be. : thumb and index finger)

TA is life, existence, and creativity which manifests from infinity. : thumb and middle  finger)

NA is death, change, and the transformation of consciousness. : thumb and ring finger)

MA is rebirth, regeneration, and allows us to consciously experience the joy of the infinite. : thumb and little finger)